Contact Us

Ellicott Mills Homeowners Association                              
P.O. Box  21125                                                                
Catonsville, MD   21228                                                     
(443) 380-0097 (voicemail only)                                        

Architectural Applications

For any alternation or addition to your property, please complete the architectural application and email to You may also send the application to our postal address listed above. Upon receipt of an application, an acknowledgment by the architectural committee will be sent within a few days.  Completed applications should receive a decision within 15 days.  For further information, please review the architectural guidelines in the Red Book

Board of Directors for 2018
President & Police Liaison Raza Hasan
Vice President Ely Vignarajah
Treasurer Michael Sullivan
Secretary  Susan Bachus
Chair Open Space Calvin Wheeler
Chair Architectural Committee Eric Schleibaum
Chair Welcome/Social Committee Wayne Hrabal & Block Reps
Architecural Committee Eric, Schleibaum, Patrick Allen  
Open Space Committee Calvin Wheeler, Betty Johnson, Clarence Smith, Jack Silverman, Leslie Morris  
Newsletter Committee Susan Bachus, Calvin Wheeler and Samone Wheeler  
Website Committee Raza Hasan and Cori Grieb  


*** If you are interested in volunteering for any of the above committees, please contact its chair.  


Block Reps -

Ballymena - Kristine O'Reilly (#3)
Carters Rock - (vacant)
Country Mill - (vacant)
Crooked Willow - Roland and Sylvia Cothorne (#4)
Crosby (300-314ABC) - Maryann Brown (#300)
Dwelling House - James Boston (#3)
Helms Pick - Lynne Olson (#17
Hickory Ridge - Mignon Atkins (#25)
Iron Bolt - (Rosemary Hsu)
Island Run - Lawrence Hale (#17)
Main Falls Circle (7201-7215) - Clyde and Kathleen McPherson (#7214)
Main Falls Circle (7807-7820) - Earl Jenkins (#7811)
Main Falls Circle (7901-7921, 7827-7833 odd) - Ayanna Baker (#7921)
Main Falls Circle (7900-7922 even) - (vacant)
Main Falls (7822-7834 even) - (vacant)
Marshs Victory - Betty Johnson (#12) and Vivien Cabrera (#26)
Mill Pool - Walt and Mary Kay Willing (#4)
North Stead - Anton Smoot (#23)
Six Notches (1-25) - Mary Eusini (#9)
Six Notches (27-92) - Rosemary Vicini (#41)
Slitting Mill - Ms. George Karousos (#301)
Stout Run - Bryant Senio (#11)
Three Willows - Linda McCaw(#4)
Upper Mills (6801-6812) - Calvin Wheeler (#6812)
Upper Mills (6902-6918) (vacant)
Upper Mills (7000-7022) (vacant)
Upper Mills (7024-7122) (vacant)
Upper Mills (7201-7210) (vacant)

**** If you are interested in becoming a block representative, please contact

Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.


* = Required   

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Subject

* Message